top of page

Ratu Sukuna Road, Nasese, Suva, Fiji

(679) 331-2600

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
Pacific EU SPIRIT Project

Free, Prosperous & Resilient Pacific Communities

EU logo_colour EUD.jpg
BLUE_PACIFIC_2050 1.png
Pacific EU SPIRIT Project

SPIRIT PROJECT

Pacific Islands Forum (PIF)

EU logo_colour EUD.jpg
PIF Logo .jpg

The SPIRIT (Strengthening Pacific Intra-Regional and International Trade) project is an EU-funded project under its Pacific Regional Integration Support (PRISE) programme. It is managed and implemented by the Pacific Islands Forum.

General Objective: To boost the intra-regional and international trade of Pacific-ACP countries.

Specific Objective: To strengthen human and institutional capacity to boost intra-regional and international trade.

Beneficiary countries: Fifteen Pacific-ACP (PACP) member states: Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau. Papua New Guinea, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu.

                                                                           

EU PRISE and PEUMP Programmes Launch Promotional Video

NEW_edited.png

 ▪ What we do ▪

KRA.png

▪ News Updates ▪

▪ Meet the PIF - SPIRIT Team ▪

STSTST1_edited_edited.jpg

Setaita Tupua

Team Leader

setaitat@forumsec.org

Fiji Flag.jpg
JILL7 (1).jpg

Jill Juma

Trade Adviser  Melanesia

jillatienoj@forumsec.org

KENYA FLAG.png
Staff_Julie_Tuikubulau SPIRIT.png

Julie Tuikubulau

Finance & Administration Officer

juliet@forumsec.org

Fiji Flag.jpg
Staff_Stephen_Musubire.jpg

Stephen Musubire
Trade Adviser  Polynesia
stephenm@forumsec.org

UGANDA FLAG.jpg
VM.png

Veronika Manoa

Communications, Monitoring

& Evaluation Officer

veronikam@forumsec.org

Fiji Flag.jpg
Philip_Mercado1.png

Philip Mercado
Trade Adviser  Micronesia
philipm@forumsec.org

PNG FLAG.jpg
Staff_Anuragh_Narayan-spirit_edited_edit
Anuragh  Narayan
Database Officer
 
anuraghn@forumsec.org
Fiji Flag.jpg

CONTACT US

© 2023 | All Rights Reserved | Created by PIF SPIRIT Project

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

This website is funded by the European Union. Its contents are the sole responsibility of the Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union.

bottom of page